Frequently Asked Questions

Do I get to keep the free software after I cancel my Teezey account?

No, you will only have access to the software for as long as you keep your Teezey account active. If you cancel your Teezey membership, then your accounts at external software providers will be added to the deletion list and will be gone the next time we run an account sweep.

Top linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram